Nama     : Narendra Refi Nelfiandi

Nim         : 1133468583

Jurusan : SK ( CCIT )

Assessment Table
No
Descriptions
Value
Score
1
Always attend the class and come on time, have >50% batteray ipad
200
2
Make a simple article about yourself at least 2 paragraphs
100
3
Ask and answers questions in a class and make all quize
100
4
Presentation in front of the class 1x
50
5
Communicate in English 5x through hotmail live@edu in lecturer’s wall
50
6
Contribute in poster session
100
7
Follow 2 trainings which are held by REC
100
8
Make a collaborative journal
50
9
Make a research grant
50
10
Sumbit project report on time 200
Total
1000

About Narendra REFI

Assalamualaikum wr wb... Hello, My name is Narendra Refi Nelfiyandi,,you can call me Refi,, Iam sixeen years old,, and I lived in Mustika tigaraksa block C32/36.. My hobby's are football,futsal,badminton and get in to the heaven.. :D I am study at STMIK RAHARJA, I am study in here because with the tecnology and the methode of teaching,, because I think STMIK RAHARJA is GOOD and very quality.. :D

Leave a comment